2018 Combined Schedule

Registration and payments should be sent directly to:

Outdoor Adventures, LLC, 755 Thomaston Rd, Watertown CT 06795

(payable to Outdoor Adventures, LLC)

‚Äč

Details, Updates, Changes and Additional Activities

are announced by email list and on Facebook

Fri, March 2, 2018 to Mon, March 5, 2018

Nordic Skiing Weekend in New Hampshire

 

Sat, March 31, 2018

Hike Northwest Park, Windsor CT

 

Sat, April 7, 2018

Hike Mount Higby, Middlefield CT

 

Sun, April 15, 2018

Walk with a Birding Guide, Ashley Reservoir, Holyoke MA

 

Sun, April 22, 2018

Hike the CT AT - Salisbury to Great Falls

 

Sat, May 5, 2018

Bike The Manhattan Waterfront Greenway, NYC

 

Sat, May 19, 2018

Bike Norwottuck Rail Trail, Northampton MA

 

Sun June 3, 2018

An Urban Hiking Adventure in New York City - Downtown (with a visit to One World Observatory)

 

Sat, June 9, 2018

Bike The Best of the Shoreline, Stonington/Mystic CT

 

Wed, June 27, 2018 to Sun, July 8, 2018

Bike and Sailboat Denmark

 

Sat, July 14, 2018

Bike The Farmington Greenway - 5 Towns

 

Thu, July 19, 2018 to Sun, July 22, 2018

White Mountains Hut to Hut

 

Sat, July 28, 2018

Hike the CT AT - Bear Mountain, Salisbury CT

 

Sat, August 4, 2018 to Mon, August 6, 2018

Hudson Valley Biking Holiday

 

Sun, August 12, 2018

Bike the Long Island Wine Country, Orient Point NY

 

Fri, August 17, 2018 to Sun, August 19, 2018

A Cultural Weekend in the Beautiful Berkshires

 

Sat, August 18, 2018

Bike Historic Windsor, East Windsor and South Windsor

 

Sat, August 25, 2018

Bike Lake Congamond - Simsbury CT to Southwick MA

 

Sat, September 2, 2018

Hike Steep Rock Preserve, Stonington CT

 

 

 

Sat, September 29, 2018 to October 1, 2018 Easy

Hikes in the Whites Sat,

 

September 22, 2018

Bike Suffield/Congamond, Suffield CT

 

Sun, October 7, 2018

An Urban Hiking Adventure in New York City - Midtown

 

Sat, October 13, 2018

Bike The Farmington River Valley, New Hartford CT

 

Sun, November 18

Hike Penwood SP, Bloomfield CT

To request more information please email bikeandhikeadventures@gmail.com

or use the form below:

Please "like" our page on facebook, and check it for short notice hikes and bike rides

  • Facebook Social Icon